Rippin' The Roof Off!!

DJ & Karaoke Entertainment For Every Event!

ALL Musical Cravings Satisfied!

Killer Karaoke

The best way to party is to sing! With thousands of legal high quality karaoke tracks, EVERY time is a great time!

At my shows I purchase and download on the fly! If you can't find what you're looking for and it's available for purchase, I'll get it for you on the spot!

Join Us Live On Zoom!

ALL my singers no matter where you are, I wanna hear YOU!!

All you need is your phone, tablet or computer to join our parties! (Headphones with mic recommended)

You can come to sing or just to listen and chat!


Monday & Thursday

9:00 PM-1 AM (Eastern)

6:00 PM-10 PM (Pacific)


Saturday

11 PM-3 AM (Eastern)

8 PM- 12 AM (Pacific)


 Download Zoom and click the show buttons below!

Monday

Meeting ID: 869 6555 4008

Password: 886116

Thursday

Metting ID: 864 2146 1967

Password: 457742

Saturday

Metting ID: 842 0317 7855

Password: 463617

If You're New To Zoom, I'd Love To Help!

Practice

Meeting ID: 886 9706 5462

Passcode: 367811

Tips welcome and appreciated!​​

PayPal

Cash App

Venmo